Board of Directors

Heike Kemmner
Member of the Board

Market (Private Banking, Corporate Clients, Sports Finance and Commercial Real Estate Clients)

Stephan Waiblinger
Member of the Board

Back office (risk management, corporate management, credit)

Supervisory Board

Christoph Raithelhuber

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Former Spokesman of the Executive Board of Bankhaus Neelmeyer AG, Bremen

Dieter Gräter

Honorary Chairman of the Supervisory Board of the Würth Foundation

Former authorized signatory for finance
Adolf Würth GmbH & Co. KG

Joachim Kaltmaier

Member of the Group Executive Board (CFO)
Würth Gruppe

Michel Haller

Vice Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Chairman of the Board of Management of
Hypo Vorarlberg Bank AG

Dietmar Ilg

Member of the Board
Landwirtschaftliche Rentenbank, Frankfurt am Main

Dr. Frank Schlaberg

Co-CEO Bankhaus von der Heydt


IBB AG was founded in 1996 by an international group of shareholders.

The shareholders are Würth Finanz-Beteiligungs-GmbH, Künzelsau, and Hypo Vorarlberg Bank AG, Bregenz (Austria).

Würth Finanz-Beteiligungs-GmbH holds 94.42 % and Hypo Vorarlberg Bank AG holds 5.58 % of the shares.

Chart by Visualizer